We are proud to announce the acquisition of several great craft brands. They come from breweries all over America, from our back yard in North Carolina all the way to California. As we continue to push the craft beer segment, this acquisition expands our craft portfolio and increases our standing as the leading craft beer distributor in our area. We look forward to a fantastic relationship with these breweries and we can’t wait to get these beers into your hands! Below you will find a list of all the breweries whose brands we have added to our portfolio:

Foothills Brewing – Winston-Salem, North Carolina – http://www.foothillsbrewing.com
Founders Brewing – Grand Rapids, Michigan – http://www.foundersbrewing.com/
Ballast Point Brewing & Spirits – San Diego, California – http://www.ballastpoint.com
Bear Republic Brewing – Cloverdale, California – http://www.bearrepublic.com
Boulder Beer – Boulder, Colorado – http://www.boulderbeer.com/
The Bruery – Placentia, California – http://www.thebruery.com
Coronado Brewing – Orange County, California – http://www.coronadobrewingcompany.com/
New Holland Brewing – Holland, Michigan – http://www.newhollandbrew.com/
North Coast Brewing – Fort Bragg, California – http://www.northcoastbrewing.com/
Smuttynose Brewing – Portsmouth, New Hampshire – http://www.smuttynose.com/
Stoudts Brewing – Adamstown, Pennsylvania –http://www.stoudtsbeer.com

Share This